Here We Go Again

I could try saying “sorry” again for my months-at-a-time disappearing act, but I guess that won’t do anymore. All I can say is there were just better things to do and one thing led to another, until I simply forgot I even had a blog. But a few days ago I made a new friend whom I just have to blog about: PJ Tibayan. He was our speaker here in Bacolod City on Postmodernism, sponsored by Student Missionary Outreach, headed here by Pastor Aboy. He’s only 26 years old, graduated cum laude from Macarthur’s Master’s College, and so full of wisdom at so young an age. Meeting him revived some long buried regrets regarding the path I took in life a long time ago. But God knows best where to place us. We were just so blessed to have him with us. I think God has great plans for this young servant of his. Here’s his blog: pjtibayan.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

