Acquisitions

New Study Edition--Completely Revised and UpdatedThe Political Ideas of St. Thomas Aquinas (Hafner Library of Classics)

A couple of days ago I was out of town. Where did I go then during my free time? Of course, into a second-hand bookshop – Book Shop at SM! And – lo and behold! – 2 great finds:

  • Catholicism by Richard P. McBrien
  • The Political Ideas of St. Thomas Aquinas (The Hafner Library of Classics)

Second-hand bookstores are such a blessing! Click on the pics to get more info on these books. Even though I'm an evangelical it's mandatory to learn all I can about Catholicism if I want to be a Filipino theologian worthy of the name.

Leave a Reply

